I love football because it's so exciting and competitive and it unites people from everywhere <3, 1-play soccer See Spanish-English translations with audio pronunciations, examples, and word-by-word explanations. So I'm going to show you my teammate whojust got injured with the ball on her face. In this activity, look at the present perfect and present perfect continuous sentences and decide if you should use 'for' or 'since' in each gap. h�b``d``J``b`��ĆAfV��ov ��4���;�,�L-�`�B`C~�=>�S 9�Щ�wyj��Ƣ^5���n %�g 6�10�nҌ@�����ni�[����!���0���)@� �U� My brother's name is Mike. Hi Niyati! In this week's Premier Skills English Podcast, Jack and Rich talk about interviews and have some tips to improve your speaking fluency. endstream endobj startxref Very nice story, thank you for that. Hi, I’m Niyati from Mumbai, India, and I have been playing football since I was 8 years old. For example, 'I was eight', 'last summer', or '2015'. 118 0 obj <>stream Look again at two examples we used above: We use 'since' when we want to say a specific point in time. Maybe I just don't like my position. When I got on the field that day I felt good. He doesn't like going to the sport centre. I wish you a big wins with you team!! Ukrainian national team is not very successful in “classic” football, but it has a success in alternative variants of football such as futsal and beach soccer. Translate I like playing football in my free time. See Spanish-English translations with audio pronunciations, examples, and word-by-word explanations. If you think my life as a footballer is fun, you can get to know more about me and follow me on http://www.instagram.com/ninjabharucha. endstream endobj 75 0 obj <> endobj 76 0 obj <>/ExtGState<>/Font<>/ProcSet[/PDF/Text/ImageC]/Properties<>/XObject<>>>/Rotate 0/TrimBox[0.0 0.0 595.28 841.89]/Type/Page>> endobj 77 0 obj <>stream best. Speaking Skills - How to improve your fluency. Martina. 0 There were a few more tricky words that Niyati used. She likes running.